SERMONS

To download click on  the sermon title and then on “Download” which appears under the “Play” bar.

Preacher: Peter HUXLEY (21), Oscar White (7), Rob Boss-Walker (2), Wayne Weatherstone (1), Steve Watt (1).
Book: Genesis (10), Exodus (1), Mark (5), 1 Corinthians (10).
Date: 2018 (4), 2019 (28)

Sermons (32)

Momentous Moments in Mark Sermon 6
Mark 14:32-68 (Part of the Momentus Moments in Mark series).
Preached by Peter HUXLEY on 13 October 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Momentous Moments in Mark Sermon 5
Mark 9:30-40 (Part of the Momentus Moments in Mark series).
Preached by Rob Boss-Walker on 6 October 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Momentous Moments in Mark Sermon 4
Mark 7:1-23 (Part of the Momentus Moments in Mark series).
Preached by Oscar White on 29 September 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Momentous Moments in Mark Sermon 2
Mark 8:34-9:29 (Part of the Momentus Moments in Mark series).
Preached by Peter HUXLEY on 22 September 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Momentous Moments in Mark Sermon 1
Mark 1:1-45 (Part of the Momentus Moments in Mark series).
Preached by Peter HUXLEY on 8 September 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Foundations 14 Have Faith and don't lie
Genesis 12:10-20 (Part of the Foundations series).
Preached by Oscar White on 1 September 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Foundation Series 13
Genesis 12:1-9 (Part of the Foundations series).
Preached by Oscar White on 25 August 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Foundations 12 Fear Not
Genesis 11:1-9 (Part of the 1 Corrinthians series).
Preached by Rob Boss-Walker on 18 August 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Foundations 10: Being obedient to God
Genesis 8:15-9:17 (Part of the Foundations series).
Preached by Peter HUXLEY on 4 August 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Foundations 9 Life in the Flood lane
Genesis 8:8-14 (Part of the Foundations series).
Preached by Peter HUXLEY on 28 July 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser