SERMONS

To download click on  the sermon title and then on “Download” which appears under the “Play” bar.

Preacher: Peter HUXLEY (11), Oscar White (2), Steve Watt (1).
Book: Genesis (2), Exodus (1), 1 Corinthians (3).
Series: 1 Corrinthians (4), Foundations (4), Reviewing church (2), Christmas (2), 2nd Peter (2).
Date: 2018 (4), 2019 (10)

Sermons (14)

Preach Jesus
1 Corinthians 2:1-8 (Part of the 1 Corrinthians series).
Preached by Peter HUXLEY on 19 May 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Our God is sovereign
Exodus 2:1-10 (Part of the 1 Corrinthians series).
Preached by Steve Watt on 12 May 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Church we do & don't want to be
1 Corinthians 1:18-31 (Part of the 1 Corrinthians series).
Preached by Peter HUXLEY on 5 May 2019 (Sunday Morning).
I Corinthians 1: 1-17
1 Corinthians 1:1-17 (Part of the 1 Corrinthians series).
Preached by Oscar White on 28 April 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Foundations series 7
Genesis 4:1-17 (Part of the Foundations series).
Preached by Peter HUXLEY on 17 March 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Foundations 5
(Part of the Foundations series).
Preached by Peter HUXLEY on 10 March 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Foundations 2
Genesis 1:26-2:3 (Part of the Foundations series).
Preached by Oscar White on 10 February 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Foundation 1
(Part of the Foundations series).
Preached by Peter HUXLEY on 3 February 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Catch word 3 - Reach
(Part of the Reviewing church series).
Preached by Peter HUXLEY on 27 January 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Knowing God
(Part of the Reviewing church series).
Preached by Peter HUXLEY on 13 January 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser