VIDEO SERMONS

“Adam & Eve” – Genesis 2:4-25

Sunday 20 September 2020 Adam & Eve… gendered for life and marriage?

Only some of what we discussed as we explored the second ‘Beginnings’ narrative in the Bible

Click HERE to watch the talk on our YouTube channel.

Some top questions about Genesis 2.

– Why did God put ‘The Tree of the Knowledge of Good and Evil’ in the garden in the first place?

– How can we say that the Bible doesn’t put women down?

… Only some of the questions discussed after the talk on Genesis Chapter 2.

View them all on our YouTube page HERE

God’s Good Creation

Sunday 13 September 2020 Why are we here? Are we born with value and purpose? Wauchope Presbyterian Church are exploring these issues as we look at Genesis Chapter 1:1-2:3. View the sermon on our YouTube channel HERE.

The Q&A from Genesis 1 is HERE

Inspired by God

Sunday 6th September 2020 The Bible… An ancient artifact or an enduring divine word for life? Our heart, not our mind, makes the difference on how we view it. Join us as we explore the teaching of 2 Timothy chapter 3.

Please click HERE to view this talk on our YouTube channel.

I believe in the resurrection of the body

Sunday 30th August 2020 – This is the final talk in our series “What Do Christians Believe?” as we’ve walked through the Apostles’ Creed. What we find out is that there is no such thing as a wasted life when lived in the hope of the Resurrection won for those in Christ Jesus!

Please click HERE to access this video on YouTube – opens in a new tab.

I believe in the forgiveness of sins – Q & A

Access the Q&A session – click HERE

I believe in the forgiveness of sins

Sunday 23 August 2020 The Apostles Creed series talk 18 Luke 15:1-3 and 11-32

Please access this video on YouTube by clicking HERE – opens in a new tab.

I believe in the communion of saints

Sunday 16 Aug 2020 The Apostles Creed series sermon17 Romans 12: 1-21

Please access this video on YouTube by clicking HERE – opens in a new tab.

I believe in the holy catholic church

Sunday 09 Aug 2020 The Apostles Creed series sermon 16 1 Peter 1: 1&2; 2: 1-10

Please click HERE to view this video on YouTube

I believe in the Holy Spirit

Sunday 02 Aug 2020 The Apostles Creed series sermon 15 Romans 8: 1-39

Please access this video on YouTube by clicking HERE

I believe in Jesus Christ who will come again to judge the living and the dead.

Sunday 26 July 2020 The Apostles Creed series sermon 14: 2 Peter 3: 1-18

Please access this video on our YouTube channel by clicking HERE

I Believe in Jesus Christ – who ascended into heaven

Sunday 19 July 2020 The Apostles Creed series sermon 13: Acts 1: 1-11

Pleases access this video on our FaceBook channel HERE

I Believe in Jesus Christ – who rose from the dead

Sunday 12 July 2020 The Apostles Creed series sermon 12: John 20: 1-31

You can access this video on our YouTube channel HERE.

I Believe in Jesus Christ – who died

Sunday 05 July 2020 The Apostles Creed series sermon 11: John 19: 16-42

Watch on our video channel HERE and the Q&A here

I Believe in Jesus Christ – who suffered under Pontius Pilate

Sunday 28 June 2020 The Apostles Creed Series Sermon 10: Luke 3: 1-6 & 23: 1-25

I Believe in Jesus Christ – who suffered for me

Sunday 22 June 2020 The Apostles Creed series Sermon 9 Isaiah 52: 13 – 53: 12

I Believe in Jesus Christ – conceived by the Holy Spirit

Sunday 14 June 2020 The Apostles Creed series Sermon 8 Luke 1: 26-38

I Believe – in Jesus Christ our Lord

Sunday 7 June 2020 The Apostles Creed series Sermon 7 Philippians 2: 5-11

I believe in Jesus – God’s only son

Sunday 31 May 2020 The Apostles Creed series Sermon 6 John 5: 17-30

I Believe – in Jesus Christ the Messiah

Sunday 24 May 2020 The Apostles Creed series Sermon 5 Matthew 16: 13-28

I Believe – in God the Creator of Heaven and Earth

Sunday 17 May 2020The Apostles Creed Series Sermon 4 Psalm 104

I Believe – in God the Father Almighty

Sunday 10 May 2020 The Apostles Creed series Sermon 3 Matthew 6: 25-34

I Believe

Sunday 3 May 2020 The Apostles Creed series Sermon 2 Acts 17: 16-34

I Believe

Sunday 26 April 2020 The Apostles Creed series Sermon 1 : 2 Thessalonians 2: 13-15

As we have limited storage capacity for the videos listed below please request a copy by using the contact form on this website.

The Command of the King

Sunday 19 April 2020 Bible reading Matthew 28: 16-20

The Resurrection of the King

Easter Sunday 12 April 2020 Bible reading Matthew 28:1-15

The Crucifixion of the King

Good Friday 10 April 2020. Bible readings Isaiah53:1-12 and Matthew 27

The trial of the King – strong in the Father’s will. Matthew 26: 47-68 Sunday 5 April 2020

Please note this recording has sound only and the animated power point presentation but it does include an opening prayer and bible reading.

The Agony of the King – stay awake and pray

Sermon by Samuel Gittins 29 Mar 2020 Bible reading Matthew 26:36-46

Last Updated on 21 September 2020 by admin